RANGERS TAX CASE UNCOVERED

Rangers Tax Case Blogger Revealed.

This I hope will be another Blog within a Blog.

I have been putting this off for a while now been very busy and time constraints and so on.

I was going to string this out by naming the main contributors identities first then the man who started it all and then forget about all the help and vainly claimed all the plaudits for the Orwell blog.

But I’m not I’m going to give you the moneyshot first.

Don’t say I’m not good to you.

But with today’s news that Rangers Football club have served disgraced lawyer Paul McConville with an injunction to stop spreading his malicious lies.

I feel there is no better time to start outing these people.

Now I have known of this person’s Identity for a while. Rangers Tax Case Blog has become a collective but the person that started the blog and claimed the plaudits.

Is a Lawyer by the name of

MARTIN KELLY.

more to come.

One comment on “RANGERS TAX CASE UNCOVERED

  1. millsy says:

    well done that man and not before time , these lies have been going on for far too long

Leave a Reply

