WHY, WHY ,WHY DEILA?

Press PLAY

ALTOGETHER NOW!

I saw Peter Lawwell the night of the transfer window

I saw the panicking puddles of sweat on his mind

he was the C.E.O man

As he deceived them I watched and I went out of my mind

My, my, my, Deila

Why, why, why, Deila

Stevie Wonder could see he was no good for Celtic F.C

But you were lost like a slave to Co-op loans you thought were free

At break of day when Willie Haughey drove away, I was waiting

I cross the street to Celtic Park and he opened the door

he stood there laughing

I felt the deeds in my hand and he laughed no more

My, my, my Deila

Why, why, why Deila

So before they come to break down the door

Forgive Him Deila the co-op bank couldnt take any more

[insert flute solo here]

he stood there laughing

I felt the deeds in my hand and he laughed no more

My, my, my, Deila

Why, why, why, Deila

So before they come to break down the door

Forgive him Deila the co-op bank couldnt take any more

Forgive him Deila the co-op bank couldnt take any more

2 comments on “WHY, WHY ,WHY DEILA?

  1. Ric sherry says:

    Very good, had a good chuckle at that

  2. Mrmojorisin says:

    That is superb

Leave a Reply

