NEMANJA MATIC JOINS THE HYPOCRITICAL ANTI-BRITISH CUNT LIST! Part 1

Now it would be remiss of me after calling out plug from the bash street kids James McClean…………………………………………….

…………………………It really is uncanny isn’t it?

Now it would be really remiss of me not to bring up Nemanja Matić.

Now  I don’t immerse myself in English fitbaw, I’ve never had a second team like Chelsea, West Ham or any of the other stereotypes people would like me to have.

FFS I have too much on my mind being a Rangers fan these days.

But this Nemanja Matić chap has went right under my radar regards fitbaw.

Looking at his record he looks like a more very highly paid journeyman than James McClean.

I’m not claiming to be a football hipster but I don’t give 2 fucks if you think he is pound for pound a better player than N’Golo Kanté as you fucking drive away real fans from Fitbaw with yer craft beer and beard wax chat.

I DON’T CARE!

I’m more interested why he’s become news just as James McClean does this time of the year.

Nemanja Matić has been in British fitbaw for years now but only broke into the Chelsea team in 2014.

Since then Nemanja Matić. has played in every remembrance day football match for his teams and wearing a poppy in the process as you will soon see.

In 2014 for Chelsea a home game to QPR.

  

In 2015 away to Stoke City.

He played that game even though the previous month at Southampton with Chelsea Level at 1-1, Matic was brought on at the break but lasted less than half an hour, coming off the pitch when the Saints went 3-1 up.

OOOOOOOOOooooooofffffft the auld Sub-Subbed nothing worse!

then onto 2016 home game against Everton.

Chelsea Football Club marks Remembrance Sunday by supporting the Royal British Legion’s Poppy Appeal at today’s match

And last year. Most Ironic of them all Matic playing for Manchester United away to Chelsea.

SO WHAT HAS CHANGED?

In a statement, Matic said:

“I recognise fully why people wear poppies, I totally respect everyone’s right to do so and I have total sympathy for anyone who has lost loved ones due to conflict.

“However, for me it is only a reminder of an attack that I felt personally as a young, frightened 12-year old boy living in Vrelo, as my country was devastated by the bombing of Serbia in 1999.

“Whilst I have done so previously, on reflection I now don’t feel it is right for me to wear the poppy on my shirt.

“I do not want to undermine the poppy as a symbol of pride within Britain or offend anyone, however, we are all a product of our own upbringing and this is a personal choice for the reasons outlined.

“I hope everyone understands my reasons now that I have explained them and I can concentrate on helping the team in the games that lie ahead.”

What???? and at the age of 31 when you have been wearing the poppy for the last 4 seasons you suddenly realized this had happened to you?

NAW, I’M CALLING BULLSHITE ON THAT SON!

I’m not doubting the NATO Bombing of Yugoslavia in 1999 -during the Kosovo war-happened but I’ve looked into it and found nothing happened in the sleepy little Serbian village of Vrelo.

But as I say I’m Calling Bullshite on Nemanja Matić and will be calling out what could be his sudden change of heart and why at this time him and his Country should be trying to make friends instead of disrespecting other countries glorious past in part 2 of this blog.

As I have said before even hypocritical Cretins like Nemanja Matić and James McClean plying their trade in the UK earning 10,000s of great British £s with our sovereigns head on it. Have the right not to wear the Poppy -no matter how inflammatory that gesture may be- but we also have the right to call it out for the Bullshite it is in an open free democratic society.

P.s

You know what Nemanja?

I will let you into a wee secret.

I wish I didn’t wear a poppy tae son.

BUT SOME CUNT FROM YOUR COUNTRY, A FELLOW FUCKING SERBIAN AND A FELLOW SERBIAN ORTHODOX CHRISTIAN GAVRILO PRINCIP ON 28 JUNE 1914 FUCKING DREW HIS PISTOL AND AT A DISTANCE OF ABOUT 1.5 METERS FIRED TWICE INTO THE CAR OF ARCH-DUKE FRANZ FERDINAND, FIRST HITTING FRANZ FERDINAND IN THE NECK, AND THEN HITTING HIS WIFE SOPHIE IN THE ABDOMEN AFTER SHE COVERED HIS BODY!!!!

THIS ACTION FROM YOUR FELLOW COUNTRYMAN STARTED THE FIRST FUCKING WORLD WAR AND THE MILLIONS OF DEATHS THAT YOU DON’T HAVE THE FUCKING DECENCY TO RESPECT BY WEARING A SIMPLE FUCKING POPPY ON YOUR STRIP!!!!

YOU COULD NOT MAKE THIS SHITE UP!!!!!

I said before, I wish I didn’t wear a poppy.

I’m 100% telling the the truth because since that day in June 1914 members of my family -some only a baw hair older than you claim to be as a kid of 12 in Vrelo-have fought and died in the wars trying to bring peace back to Europe caused by that day- AND THAT’S WHY I DON’T JUST WEAR A POPPY I MUST WEAR A POPPY!

I’ts the least I can do!

Leave a comment